Vorstand

Uschi JüngerVorsitzende
(Baas)
Ursula Jünger
Severinstr. 76
50678 Köln
Tel. 0221 - 32 99 93
E-Mail: u.juenger@hvak.de
Schatzmeister Jochen Schulz
Keplerstrasse 43
50823 Köln
Tel. 0221 - 522283
E-Mail: j.schulz@hvak.de
Schriftführerin Karin Pistor-Rossmanith
Berndorffstrasse 2
50968 Köln
Tel. 0221 - 80118347
Fax. 0221 - 80118346
E-Mail: k.pistor@hvak.de
Spielleiter der
KUMEDE

und stellvertr. Vorsitzender
Wolfgang Semrau
Frankstr. 28 E
50996 Köln
Tel. 0221 – 39808995
E-Mail: w.semrau@hvak.de
Geschäftsführer
der KUMEDE

und stellvertr. Schatzmeister
Heinz Koll
Münstereifeler Str. 64
50937 Köln
Tel. 0221 - 431909
E-Mail: h.koll@hvak.de
Stellvertretender
Schriftführer
Hans-Georg Tankiewicz
Buchenhöhe 1
50169 Kerpen
Tel. 02273 – 2285
E-Mail: hg.tankiewicz@hvak.de
Beisitzerin
Archivarin
Maria-Luise Schweiger
Mauritiussteinweg 42
50676 Köln
Tel. 0221 – 215764
E-Mail: ml.schweiger@hvak.de
BeisitzerWolfgang Pappe
Bachemer Straße 156
50931 Köln
Tel. 0221 – 404902
E-Mail: w.pappe@hvak.de
BeisitzerinHeide Salentin
Schulstr. 10
50859 Köln
Tel. 02234 – 379232
E-Mail: h.salentin@hvak.de
BeisitzerinMartina Thönißen
Wittelsbacherstr. 84
50321 Brühl
Tel. 02232 – 24389
E-Mail: m.thoenissen@hvak.de
BeisitzerFriedhelm Sarling
Haupt Str. 25
51399 Burscheid
Tel. 02174 / 62121
E-Mail: f.sarling@hvak.de
BeisitzerinMarita Dohmen
Simmerer Straße 14
50935 Köln
Tel. 0221 / 439194
E-Mail: m.dohmen@hvak.de