Vorstand

Vorsitzende/rN.N.
stellvertr. Vorsitzender
und Spielleiter der KUMEDE
Wolfgang Semrau
Tel. 0221 / 39808995
Mail: w.semrau@hvak.de
Schatzmeister Jochen Schulz
Tel. 0221 / 522283
Mail: j.schulz@hvak.de
Schriftführerin Karin Pistor-Rossmanith
Tel. 0221 / 80118347
Fax. 0221 / 80118346
Mail: k.pistor@hvak.de
Geschäftsführer
der KUMEDE

und stellvertr. Schatzmeister
Heinz Koll
Tel. 0221 / 431909
Mail: h.koll@hvak.de
stellvertretender
Schriftführer
Hans-Georg Tankiewicz
Tel. 02273 / 2285
Mail: hg.tankiewicz@hvak.de
BeisitzerWolfgang Pappe
Tel. 0221 / 404902
Mail: w.pappe@hvak.de
BeisitzerinMartina Thönißen
Tel. 02232 / 24389
Mail: m.thoenissen@hvak.de
BeisitzerFriedhelm Sarling
Tel. 02174 / 62121
Mail: f.sarling@hvak.de
BeisitzerinMarita Dohmen
Tel. 0221 / 439194
Mail: m.dohmen@hvak.de
BeisitzerMichael Arntz
Tel. 0221 / 518991
Mail: m.arntz@hvak.de