Vorstand

Vorsitzende/rN.N.
stellvertr. Vorsitzende/rN.N.
Schatzmeister Jochen Schulz

j.schulz@hvak.de

Schriftführerin Karin Pistor-Rossmanith

k.pistor@hvak.de
Geschäftsführer
der KUMEDE

und stellvertr. Schatzmeister
Heinz Koll

h.koll@hvak.de
stellvertretender
Schriftführer
Hans-Georg Tankiewicz

hg.tankiewicz@hvak.de
Spielleiter der KUMEDE
Wolfgang Semrau

w.semrau@hvak.de
BeisitzerWolfgang Pappe

w.pappe@hvak.de
BeisitzerinMartina Thönißen

m.thoenissen@hvak.de
BeisitzerFriedhelm Sarling

f.sarling@hvak.de
BeisitzerinMarita Dohmen

m.dohmen@hvak.de